Lyrics of Lil Big Pac

About Lil Big Pac

Lil Big Pac is an album by Gucci Mane, Kodak Black, Future, Boosie Badazz, Dreezy, PnB Rock. It was released on June 10, 2016 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Too Many Years, I Go, Slayed.