Lyrics of Loonatic

About Loonatic

Loonatic is an album by Xavier Wulf, Danny Towers, Max P, Keez, John Zoe, Maycash. It was released on October 30, 2016 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Underground Hip Hop, Vapor Trap, Dark Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Nightmares, Elmer Fudd, Kicc In It.