Lyrics of Lost

About Lost

Lost is an album by Gucci Mane, Redman, Busta Rhymes, David Banner, E-40, Master P, Mystikal, Bun B, Spice 1, Goodie Mob, 8Ball & MJG, Raphael Saadiq, 8Ball, PEZ, HOME, Psychodrama, Silkk The Shocker, MJG, The Master P, Rappin' 4-Tay, Phoenix Johnson. It was released on May 19, 1998 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 8, Lost, Pure Uncut.