Lyrics of Lost In Reality

About Lost In Reality

Lost In Reality is an album by Chris Webby, Emilio Rojas, Mark Battles, Dizzy Wright, Euroz, Cory Gunz, Brittani Jenae. It was released on February 17, 2015 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Indie Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Conscious, Cypher, Hold On.