Lyrics of Lost Tapes

About Lost Tapes

Lost Tapes is an album by Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, Juicy J, OJ da Juiceman, Shy Glizzy, Wax, Rich Homie Quan, Roy Demeo, OJ Da Juiceman. It was released on February 12, 2021 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Chico, Whippin’ Babies, Public Housing (Trap-A-Holics).