Lyrics of Lovehate

About Lovehate

Lovehate is an album by JAY-Z, Henry Krieger, Rihanna, Fabolous, R. Kelly, The-Dream, Glee Cast, Czar. It was released on January 01, 2007 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Shawty Is Da sh*t (Remix), I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How to Dance With You, Falsetto - radio edit.