Lyrics of Lover

About Lover

Lover is an album by Katy Perry, Adam Levine, The Game, Taylor Swift, Daddy Yankee, Timbaland, Mobb Deep, Prince, Madonna, Ne-Yo, M.I.M.S, Joyner Lucas, Yung Wun, Swift, EPIK HIGH (에픽하이), SonReal, The Chicks, Panic! at the Disco, Brendon Urie, D-A-D, Tiffany Alvord, The Wombats, Melanie Martinez, Every Time I Die, ​pinkliability, Ryan Hurd, First to Eleven, Tay, V-Raptor, YONAKA, Gabi DeMartino, Emma Heesters, Panic! At The Disco. It was released on August 23, 2019 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, Pop, Post Teen Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are You Need to Calm Down, 일본경마 M A 892 점 NET, Lover.