Lyrics of LP of Devastation (Remastered)

About LP of Devastation (Remastered)

LP of Devastation (Remastered) is an album by Luke Christopher, M.I.M.S, Wiley, Joji, The Adventures of Duane & Brando. It was released on October 02, 2013 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Indie Pop Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are With You, Double Dragon, Cop It.