Lyrics of Lyfe Change

About Lyfe Change

Lyfe Change is an album by T.I., Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Wyclef Jean, Lyfe Jennings. It was released on April 29, 2008 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Never Never Land, Cops Up, Will I Ever.