Lyrics of Mail on Sunday

About Mail on Sunday

Mail on Sunday is an album by Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Timbaland, ​, T-Pain, Dom Kennedy, Flo Rida, Low, Sid, G-Dragon (지드래곤), Ian Thomas, Brisco, It was released on March 17, 2008 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are 集中治療室 -I.C.U.-, In the Ayer, Elevator (Live).