Lyrics of Master P

About Master P

Master P is an album by Sean Price, Ruste Juxx, Flood, Reek, Jozeemo. It was released on July 24, 2007 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are All I Know, The Huckabuck, One Question.