Lyrics of Mastermind (Deluxe)

About Mastermind (Deluxe)

Mastermind (Deluxe) is an album by JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, The Weeknd, Ghostface Killah, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Ice Cube, Smif-N-Wessun, Jeezy, Big Sean, Diddy, Diddy – Dirty Money, Z-Ro, Trina, Scarface, Mavado, French Montana, Hernâni, Sizzla, Iceberg, Mastermind, ZAYN, Young Scooter, Emmanuel, Kelechi, Verzache, EO. It was released on January 01, 2014 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: East Coast Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are J’ai tellement, In Vein, Sanctified.