Lyrics of Meow The Jewels

About Meow The Jewels

Meow The Jewels is an album by BOOTS, Killer Mike, Snoop Dogg, Yasiin Bey, Run The Jewels, Prince Paul, Gangsta Boo, Zola Jesus, Blood Diamonds, Little Shalimar, Geoff Barrow, Maceo, Lil Bub, Delonte, EI-P. It was released on September 25, 2015 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Escape Room, Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Meowpurrdy, Close Your Eyes and Meow to Fluff, Paw Due Respect.