Lyrics of Mind Control

About Mind Control

Mind Control is an album by Queen Pen, Snoop Dogg, Yasiin Bey, Damian Marley, The-Dream, Stephen Marley, Julian Marley, Ben Harper, DJ Cayoo 7LC, Mos Def, Spragga Benz, Mr. Cheeks, Maya Azucena, Illestr8. It was released on March 20, 2007 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Pop, Lgbtq+ Hip Hop, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Mind Control, The Traffic Jam, Mr. Marley.