Lyrics of Mixed Emotions

About Mixed Emotions

Mixed Emotions is an album by Lil Tjay, Ne-Yo, CashMoneyAP, Michael Jackson, PnB Rock, Coil, Luh Kel, Pull Up, NOT KLYDE, Jay Gwuapo, IV JAY, ЕНАТ (ENAT). It was released on November 15, 2019 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Melodic Rap, Brooklyn Drill, Nyc Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Wrong, Pull Up, Tweakin.