Lyrics of MMM

About MMM

MMM is an album by Styles P, Rihanna, Fabolous, Travis Scott, Pusha T, Young Dolph, Jadakiss, Big Sean, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Twista, Diddy, Yo Gotti, Prince, Too $hort, Wiz Khalifa, King Los, Mila J, French Montana, Chip, Tish Hyman, Sevyn Streeter, Gizzle, Zoey Dollaz, Puff Daddy & the Family, Desiigner, DNCE, IRich, Lil' Kim. It was released on December 18, 2015 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Battle Rap, East Coast Hip Hop, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are TBA*, Old Man Wildin’, Be My Lover.