Lyrics of Mollywood

About Mollywood

Mollywood is an album by Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Thug, Young Money, French Montana, T-Wayne, Judo. It was released on June 07, 2019 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Molly (Freestyle), Molly, Southside Anthem.