Lyrics of More Than A Game

About More Than A Game

More Than A Game is an album by JAY-Z, Kanye West, T.I., Lil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Tank, Eminem, Richard Rodgers, Charlie Wilson, Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Eminem, Ciara, Soulja Boy, Young Dro, Tamar Braxton, Faith Evans, Ya Boy, RUSSELL!, Omarion, Ester Dean, Tyrese, JoJo, Toni Braxton, 8Ball, Jordin Sparks, Steve Russell. It was released on January 01, 2009 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Weezy F. Baby (Mr. Biggs), Drop It, More.