Lyrics of Move On (Bonus)

About Move On (Bonus)

Move On (Bonus) is an album by Lil Tjay, Saweetie, Ne-Yo, Focus..., Patron. It was released on November 20, 2020 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Melodic Rap, Brooklyn Drill, Nyc Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Move.