Lyrics of Mr. Blue Benjamin

About Mr. Blue Benjamin

Mr. Blue Benjamin is an album by Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, Young Dolph, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Peewee Longway, Cassius Jay, Key Glock, LoLife Blacc, MPA Turk. It was released on January 29, 2016 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Nothing Else to Talk About, Surgery, Jackie Tan.