Lyrics of Mr. Davis

About Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis is an album by A$AP Rocky, J. Cole, The Weeknd, Nicki Minaj, Starlito, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Zaytoven, Young Dolph, Big Sean, Quality Control, Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, Shy Glizzy, Migos, Shawty Lo, Monica, Rico Love, Skrillex, Young D, Rico, Feather, Work In Progress, NAV, A1, Slim Jxmmi, Thakidd, DY Krazy, Dreamville, HIVEMIND!, Chris Bosh. It was released on October 13, 2017 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are MR. TIME & DR. ROYALTY, Curve, Love The Way.