Lyrics of Mr. Perfect

About Mr. Perfect

Mr. Perfect is an album by Gucci Mane, Yung Ralph, Yo Gotti, Shawty Lo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, OJ Da Juiceman, DJ Ace. It was released on July 22, 2008 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Mr. Perfect, Half A Brick, Lets go.