Lyrics of Mr. Zone 6

About Mr. Zone 6

Mr. Zone 6 is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, P Reign, Yo Gotti, Bun B, Rich Brian. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Long Money, Cowards and Soldiers, Mr. Zone 6.