Lyrics of Nasty Dealer 2

About Nasty Dealer 2

Nasty Dealer 2 is an album by Fetty Wap, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Yung Jake, Reese LAFLARE, Sonny Digital, Peewee Longway, DJ Durel, Wheezy, Starrah, Reese, Bricc Baby. It was released on July 08, 2016 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Trap Out the Uber, Remix’n a Bricc, Re-Up.