Lyrics of Never Forgotten

About Never Forgotten

Never Forgotten is an album by Cam’ron, Chance the Rapper, Swae Lee, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, J Balvin, Thundercat, Lucki, Maino, BJ the Chicago Kid, Casey Veggies, Toro y Moi, Young Nudy, Smino, Chynna, MadeinTYO, 24hrs, BJ The Chicago Kid, LUCKI, NA KeL. It was released on October 30, 2020 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are BET Uncut, Throw It Back, Money Up.