Lyrics of New Morning

About New Morning

New Morning is an album by Joe Cocker, Bob Dylan, Pete Drake, Deniece Williams, George Harrison, The Byrds, Bryan Ferry, Zé Ramalho, InMe. It was released on October 21, 1970 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Mellow Gold, Soft Rock, Blues Rock. The most popular tracks on this album are May (As Well Kiss Me), If Not for You, Sign on the Window.