Lyrics of New Orleans (Deluxe Version)

About New Orleans (Deluxe Version)

New Orleans (Deluxe Version) is an album by Lil Wayne, Stevie Wonder, Busta Rhymes, PJ Morton. It was released on January 01, 2013 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Trade It All, New Orleans, Never Get Over You.