Lyrics of New York Is Back, Vol. 1

About New York Is Back, Vol. 1

New York Is Back, Vol. 1 is an album by Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Jadakiss, Jae Millz, Big L, Red Cafe, The LOX, Lil B, Kool G Rap, French Montana, Chinx, Cat Power, Ronny J, Zuse, Kool G. Rap & DJ Polo, John Kander, Trae Tha Truth, Don Mega. It was released on December 10, 2015 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Flexin (Demo), Kool Is Back, New Bødy.