Lyrics of Nice To Meet You

About Nice To Meet You

Nice To Meet You is an album by Skylar Grey, Jay Sean, ISELIN, Seeb, Dagny, Iselin. It was released on April 20, 2018 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Piano Rock, Viral Pop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Drink About, Say You Love Me, You Don’t Know Me.