Lyrics of Nightmare Vacation

About Nightmare Vacation

Nightmare Vacation is an album by Khia, Gucci Mane, Rubi Rose, Don Toliver, Dylan Brady, Nasty, Tal, Aminé, Kenny Beats, Rico Nasty, Jasiah, Laura Les, TOBi, Trippie Redd, Take A Daytrip, Biv, Sukihana, ppcocaine. It was released on December 04, 2020 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Pop, Trap Queen, Atl Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are pus*y Poppin, Smack A b*tch (Remix), Shut the f*ck Up.