Lyrics of No Favors (Swishahouse Remix)

About No Favors (Swishahouse Remix)

No Favors (Swishahouse Remix) is an album by Yo Gotti, Lil Keke, DJ Michael 5000 Watts, Klutch. It was released on December 23, 2017 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Chopped And Screwed, Houston Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Givin’ Up.