Lyrics of No Love Lost

About No Love Lost

No Love Lost is an album by V.I.C., Meek Mill, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Metro Boomin, Tank, The Game, Juicy J, Crooked I, Quality Control, Twista, Diddy, Lloyd Banks, Lil Scrappy, KXNG Crooked, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Kirko Bangz, Wiz Khalifa, T-Pain, French Montana, Emanny, Omarion, 3rd Storee, Djaga Djaga, Elusive, Esko, Royce Da 5'9", Kobe, SLV. It was released on February 05, 2013 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are The Realest, Don’t Lose Hope, Last Day (feat. Joe Budden & Lloyd Banks).