Lyrics of No Secrets

About No Secrets

No Secrets is an album by Meek Mill, Wale, Fat Trel, Murda Beatz, Jdam. It was released on October 05, 2014 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Trappin’ like a Fool, I Remember, Freak A Melody.