Lyrics of No Surprises

About No Surprises

No Surprises is an album by Zilla Oaks, ZakiiBoy, Flexx, Pinkman Blvck, Jboii J, Naby. It was released on September 28, 2018 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Alte. The most popular tracks on this album are IJustWannaFlex, Next One, Boys Don't Cry.