Lyrics of Nocturnal

About Nocturnal

Nocturnal is an album by Cam’ron, Styles P, Juelz Santana, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Cassidy, Wiz Khalifa, Uncle Murda, Tinie Tempah, Vado, Teyana Taylor, French Montana, Kate Bush, Randyn Julius, Junior Reid, Sen City. It was released on October 29, 2011 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Jones, Nocturn (Live) [Act Three], Warning (Remix).