Lyrics of Not Tonight EP

About Not Tonight EP

Not Tonight EP is an album by Cam’ron, The Notorious B.I.G., Lil’ Kim, Mary J. Blige, Missy Elliott, Da Brat, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Lil' Cease, Kuzu Mellow, Lil' Kim, Angie Martinez. It was released on June 30, 1997 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Crush on You (Remix), Not Tonight (album version).