Lyrics of Nothing Was The Same

About Nothing Was The Same

Nothing Was The Same is an album by JAY-Z, Drake, Joelle James, Diddy, Jhené Aiko, Birdman, Genius Traductions Françaises, Andy Milonakis, Ace, Ice Billion Berg, Hagler, Majid Jordan, Sampha, Pouya, ImDontai, Take A Mic, B.K.P., Kaysha, Ella Mai, Biv, Vision4k, Raxion Stance, Detail. It was released on January 01, 2013 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are H.O.H, From Time, Started From The Bottom.