Lyrics of OGs Are Forever

About OGs Are Forever

OGs Are Forever is an album by Paul Wall, Lil Flip, Kurupt, OG Cuicide, AD, Lil' Flip, Caviar, Kokane, Danny Atoms, Major James, Smokey Lane, Chevy Jones, Big2DaBoy, Tracy Lane, Indee B, Apryl Paige, Jackie's Boy, Freddie Bubbs, Epademik, JMinnix, Kali Red. It was released on May 31, 2019 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Keep It G, Rebellion, Tragedy.