Lyrics of Ollusion

About Ollusion

Ollusion is an album by Smokey Robinson, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Jay Rock, Marques Houston, Omarion, Omarion/Jay Rock, Omarion/Gucci Mane, Omarion/Marques Houston. It was released on January 08, 2010 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Classic Soul, Disco, Funk. The most popular tracks on this album are I Get It In (clean edit) (Promo Only clean edit), My Girl, What Do You Say?.

Similar albums