Lyrics of One Love (Deluxe)

About One Love (Deluxe)

One Love (Deluxe) is an album by Kid Cudi, Akon, David Guetta, Estelle, ​, Ne-Yo, Kelly Rowland, Fergie, Britney Spears, Genius Translations, Flipsyde, LMFAO, Dirty South, Patoranking, AK, 8ky, Chris Willis, Sebastian Ingrosso, Samantha Jade, Julie McKnight, Tocadisco, DJ Tocadisco. It was released on August 21, 2009 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Ohio Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Kid Cudi - These Worries (ft. Mary J. Blige) (Traduction Française), Ak, When Love Takes Over (Electro Extented) (feat. Kelly Rowland).