Lyrics of Operation: Doomsday (Complete)

About Operation: Doomsday (Complete)

Operation: Doomsday (Complete) is an album by MF DOOM, Pebbles, 3rd Bass, MF Grimm, Wiz, Haas Spitta, Public Enemy, Lord Finesse, Veno Da Don, X-Ray, Vb15vc1b, Megalon, Rodan, Kong, DJ Cucumber Slice, Pebbles The Invisible Girl, K.D., King Ghidra, Tommy Gunn, E. Mason. It was released on April 20, 1999 and contains 23 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Doomsday (X-Ray Da Mindbenda Remix), Rhymes Like Dimes, Gas Drawls.