Lyrics of Operation Stackola

About Operation Stackola

Operation Stackola is an album by Eddie Murphy, Twista, E-40, Luniz, YNW Melly, Richie Rich, Knxwledge, Oxxxymiron, GRAY, QAWI KAMRI, Owen (오왼) [KOR], Dru Down, Michael Marshall, Nick Nack. It was released on January 01, 1995 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Я Хейтер (I’m a Hater), Playa Hata, Put The Lead On Ya.