Lyrics of Ouest Side

About Ouest Side

Ouest Side is an album by Akon, Dry, Booba, Mac Tyer, Alonzo, Intouchable, Upfront, 92i, Trade Union, Mister Rudie. It was released on February 13, 2006 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap Algerien, French Hip Hop, Pop Urbaine. The most popular tracks on this album are Boulbi (CSA Mix), Le Duc de Boulogne, Au bout des rêves (Freestyle).