Lyrics of Our Pathetic Age

About Our Pathetic Age

Our Pathetic Age is an album by PSC, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah, Nas, Raekwon, Big Pun, Dave East, Inspectah Deck, Pharoahe Monch, MIKE, DJ Shadow, Loyle Carner, Wiki, Fantastic Negrito, Gift Of Gab, Lateef The Truthspeaker, Stro, Samuel T. Herring, Paul Banks, Jumbo is Dr.ama, Infamous Taz. It was released on November 15, 2019 and contains 21 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Taxin’ (Long Version), Our Pathetic Age, C.O.N.F.O.R.M..