Lyrics of Party & Pain

About Party & Pain

Party & Pain is an album by Yo Gotti, Dave East, Joell Ortiz, Maino, Young Greatness, Fiya, Jaquae, Lyrivelli, Dios, F.N.L, That Girl Georgie, BRE-Z. It was released on October 17, 2017 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Bag Talk, Ghost of Kalief Browder, Miss Me When I’m Gone.