Lyrics of Party Rock Mansion

About Party Rock Mansion

Party Rock Mansion is an album by Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Stevie Wonder, R. Kelly, Vega, Play-N-Skillz, Redfoo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Vega (TR), Phil Harris & Bruce Reitherman. It was released on March 18, 2016 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are New Thang, Mansion, Party Train.