Lyrics of Paula DeAnda

About Paula DeAnda

Paula DeAnda is an album by Lil Wayne, Rakim, Ne-Yo, Baby Bash, Paula DeAnda, LX, Smokepurpp, The DEY, Ak'Sent. It was released on June 01, 2006 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Remember Me, Doing Too Much, When It Was Me (Promo Only clean edit).