Lyrics of Peach Panther

About Peach Panther

Peach Panther is an album by Gucci Mane, Lil Durk, G-Eazy, Danny Brown, Major Lazer, Problem, RiFF RAFF, King Chip, Riff Raff, Dolla Bill Gates, J. Doe. It was released on June 24, 2016 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Carlos Slim, Peach Panther [Tracklist + Album Cover], SYRUP SiPPiN’ ASSASSiN.