Lyrics of Perfect Ten

About Perfect Ten

Perfect Ten is an album by A$AP Rocky, Fabolous, Drake, XXXTENTACION, Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Tyga, Nipsey Hussle, Joelle James, Playboi Carti, Future, Quality Control, Ty Dolla $ign, Plies, CMPLX, Anderson .Paak, Mustard, Pi’erre Bourne, Genius Traductions Françaises, YG, CashMoneyAP, Tory Lanez, Gunna, Migos, Genius Translations, JoJo, Joe Moses, A$AP Ferg, I.N.C.H., A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Muşta, Tinashe, Fuat, Corbin, NAV, Lil Duke, Rucci, DY Krazy, Yung Trappa, Roddy Ricch, Ella Mai, Ypo, Noah, Vinny West, FrostyDaSnowMann, Genius Traducciones al Español, Ant Wan, Zae France, HIVEMIND!, Musti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, 1takejay. It was released on June 28, 2019 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are b*tch, Pure Water, Boo’d Up CheeMix (Explicit).