Lyrics of Perfect Timing

About Perfect Timing

Perfect Timing is an album by Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Offset, Quality Control, Timbaland, 21 Savage, Pi’erre Bourne, Big K.R.I.T., A$AP Ferg, Lil Baby, Gunna & Drake, Zeze, SwaVay, 38 Special, NAV, MC Igu, Paycheck, NAV & Metro Boomin, INTRN. It was released on July 21, 2017 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Ca$hflow, Held Me Down, Minute.